RIGA 1

Codice Prodotto  
Descrizione Prodotto  
Codice Imballo  
Descrizione Imballo  
Numero di colli  
Peso Netto  
Tipo di fatturazione  
Quantità da fatturare  
Prezzo Unitario  
Totale Importo  

RIGA 2

Codice Prodotto  
Descrizione Prodotto  
Codice Imballo  
Descrizione Imballo  
Numero di colli  
Peso Netto  
Tipo di fatturazione  
Quantità da fatturare  
Prezzo Unitario  
Totale Importo  

RIGA 3

Codice Prodotto  
Descrizione Prodotto  
Codice Imballo  
Descrizione Imballo  
Numero di colli  
Peso Netto  
Tipo di fatturazione  
Quantità da fatturare  
Prezzo Unitario  
Totale Importo  

RIGA 4

Codice Prodotto  
Descrizione Prodotto  
Codice Imballo  
Descrizione Imballo  
Numero di colli  
Peso Netto  
Tipo di fatturazione  
Quantità da fatturare  
Prezzo Unitario  
Totale Importo  

contatti

Tieniti in contatto con Almaseges

Fax
Nome:
Email:
Telefono


+ 39 0828 319297
Centralino
Nome:
Email:
Telefono

info@almaseges.com
+39 0828 692654
Magazzino
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Angela Paoletta
angela@almaseges.com
+39 0828 692654
Commerciale
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Carmine Alfano
carmine@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992461
Commerciale
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Enzo Alfano
enzoalfano@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992464
Agronomo
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Carlo Schettini
carlo@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992459
Agronomi
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Mirko Francese
mirko@almaseges.com
+39 0829 1992455
Agronomo
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Vincenzo Fontanella
vincenzo@almaseges.com
+39 0828 692654
C.E.D.
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Giuseppe Apicella
giuseppe@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992462
Cons.Programmi Operativi
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Luca Marino
luca@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992460
Amministrazione
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Rosa Alfano
rosa@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992451
Amministrazione
Nome:
Email:
Telefono
Valeria Visconti
valeria@almaseges.com
+39 0828 1992453